SCHOOL TERM & HOLIDAY DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-2019

These agreed term dates provide a guide. Sometimes a school may adjust the dates slightly due to specific circumstances, and we recommend that you check with the school if a specific date is key to your plans.

Term 1

Term starts on: Monday 10th April 2017

Term ends on: Saturday 10th June 2017

Public Holiday – As per Govt announcements

Summer holiday: Sunday 11th June 2017 to Sunday 20th August 2017

Term 2

Term starts on: Monday 21st August 2017

Term ends on: Friday 22th December 2017

Public Holiday – As per Govt announcements

Winter Holiday: Saturday 23rd December 2017 to Sunday 7th January 2018

Term 3

Term starts on: Monday 8th January 2018

Term ends on: Thursday 22nd March 2018

Public Holiday – As per Govt announcements

Term 4

Term starts on: Monday 2nd April 2018

Term ends on: Saturday 2nd June 2018

Public Holiday – As per Govt announcements

Summer holiday: Sunday 3rd June 2018 to Sunday 19th August 2018

Term 5

Term starts on: Monday 20th August 2018

Term ends on: Friday 21th December 2018

Public Holiday – As per Govt announcements

Winter Holiday: Saturday 22nd December 2018 to Sunday 6th January 2019

Term 6

Term starts on: Monday 7th January 2019

Term ends on: Friday 22th March 2019

Public Holiday – As per Govt announcements